Partei

Ihre Ansprechpartner beim Ortsverein der SPD sind:

Vorsitzender
Lutz Vormann
lutz.vormann@spd-altena.de
Hasenkampstrasse 61
Telefon pr.: 02352 / 33 72-27

Stell. Vorsitzende
Irmgard Ibrom
irmgard.ibrom@spd-altena.de
Zum Hohle 4, Tel. 02352-51616

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Thomas Schmitz
thomas.schmitz@spd-altena.de

Geschäftsführer

Stellv. Geschäftsführer
Paul Rump
paul.rump@spd-altena.de

Kassierer
Sigrun Flickner
Sigrun.Flickner@spd-altena.de

Stellv. Kassierer
Vanessa Werner
vanessa.werner@spd-altena.de

Beisitzer
Reiner Kemmerling
reiner.kemmerling@spd-altena.de
Tel. 02352-23122

Beisitzer
Helmut Göss
helmut.goess@spd-altena.de

Zur Werkzeugleiste springen