Partei

Ihre Ansprechpartner beim Ortsverein der SPD sind:

Vorsitzender
Thorsten Janson
thorsten.janson@spd-altena.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Helmut Göss
helmut.goess@spd-altena.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Markus Ferber
markus.ferber@spd-altena.de

Geschäftsführer
Niclas Kozuchowski
niclas.kozuchowski@spd-altena.de

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer
Christoph Kerper
christoph.kerper@spd-altena.de

Kassierer
Martin Müller
martin.mueller@spd-altena.de

Stellvertretender Kassierer
Paul Rump
paul.rump@spd-altena.de

Beisitzer
Dennis Becker
dennis.becker@spd-altena.de

Beisitzer

Ehrenvorsitzender
Lutz Vormann
lutz.vormann@spd-altena.de

Zur Werkzeugleiste springen