Partei

Ihre Ansprechpartner beim Ortsverein der SPD sind:

Vorsitzender
Lutz Vormann
lutz.vormann@spd-altena.de
Hasenkampstrasse 61
Telefon pr.: 02352 / 33 72-27

 

Stell. Vorsitzende
Irmgard Ibrom
irmgard.ibrom@spd-altena.de
Zum Hohle 4, Tel. 02352-51616

 

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Thomas Schmitz
thomas.schmitz@spd-altena.de

 

Geschäftsführer
Matthias Bergfeld
matthias.bergfeld@spd-altena.de
Rahmedestr. 223, Tel. 02352-334488

 

Stellv. Geschäftsführer
Paul Rump
paul.rump@spd-altena.de

 

Kassierer
Sigrun Flickner
Sigrun.Flickner@spd-altena.de

 

Stellv. Kassierer
Vanessa Werner
vanessa.werner@spd-altena.de

 

Beisitzer
Reiner Kemmerling
rainer.kemmerling@spd-altena.de
Tel. 02352-23122

 

Beisitzer
Jochen Bernhardi
Jochen.Bernardi@spd-altena.de

 

Zur Werkzeugleiste springen